Inimesed

Administratsioon

Peeter Moor

juhatuse liige

bestmark@bestmark.ee

Telefon: + 372 6517 220

Faks: +372 6517 221

Aivo Oblikas

juhatuse liige

aivo.oblikas@bestmark.ee

Telefon: 6517 226

Mobiil: 56 210 208

Piret Leet

sekretär

pleet@bestmark.ee

Telefon: + 372 6517 220

Danilo Piht

logistik

dan@bestmark.ee

Telefon: 6517 229

Tagasi algusesse ↑

Müük

Katrin Arro

seadmed ja projekti juhtimine

katrin.arro@bestmark.ee

Telefon: +372 6517 232

Heidi Prits

seadmed ja projekti juhtimine

heidi@bestmark.ee

Telefon: +372 6517 230

Meeri Sõerd

seadmed ja projekti juhtimine

meeri@bestmark.ee

Telefon: 6517 234

Katrin Hanikat

lauanõude ja köögitarvikute müük

katrin.hanikat@bestmark.ee

Telefon: +372 6517 235

Erik Moor

lauanõude ja köögitarvikute müük

erik.moor@bestmark.ee

Telefon: + 372 6517 224

Tagasi algusesse ↑

Hooldus

Marec Forsel

hooldusjuht

marec@bestmark.ee

Telefon: 6517 225

Margus Lipp

hooldustehnik

hooldus@bestmark.ee

Telefon: 6517 225

Aivar Girin

hooldustehnik

hooldus@bestmark.ee

Telefon: 6517 225

Ahto Meresmäe

hooldustehnik

hooldus@bestmark.ee

Telefon: 6517 225

Urmo Piigli

hooldustehnik

hooldus@bestmark.ee

Telefon: 6517 225

Meelis Malm

hooldustehnik

hooldus@bestmark.ee

Telefon: 6517 225

Kenneth Kullarand

hooldustehnik

hooldus@bestmark.ee

Telefon: 6517 225

Tagasi algusesse ↑