Henkilökunta

Kategoriat

Henkilökunta

Johto

Peeter Moor

hallituksen jäsen

bestmark@bestmark.ee

Puhelin: + 372 6517 220

Faksi: +372 6517 221

Aivo Oblikas

hallituksen jäsen

aivo.oblikas@bestmark.ee

Puhelin: 6517 226

Matkapuhelin: 56 210 208

Piret Leet

sihteeri

pleet@bestmark.ee

Puhelin: + 372 6517 220

Danilo Piht

logistik

dan@bestmark.ee

Puhelin: 6517 229

Tagasi algusesse ↑

Myynti

Katrin Arro

projekti ja laitemyynti

katrin.arro@bestmark.ee

Puhelin: +372 6517 232

Heidi Prits

projekti ja laitemyynti

heidi@bestmark.ee

Puhelin: +372 6517 230

Meeri Sõerd

projekti ja laitemyynti

meeri@bestmark.ee

Puhelin: 6517 234

Katrin Hanikat

astiat ja tarvikkeet

katrin.hanikat@bestmark.ee

Puhelin: +372 6517 222

Erik Moor

astiat ja tarvikkeet

erik.moor@bestmark.ee

Puhelin: + 372 6517 224

Tagasi algusesse ↑