Люди

Peeter Moor

juhatuse esimees

bestmark@bestmark.ee

Телефон: + 372 6517 220

Факс +372 6517 221

Aivo Oblikas

juhatuse liige

aivo.oblikas@bestmark.ee

Телефон: 6517 226

Номер мобильного телефона 56 210 208

Piret Leet

sekretär

pleet@bestmark.ee

Телефон: + 372 6517 220

Danilo Piht

logistik

dan@bestmark.ee

Телефон: 6517 229

Tagasi algusesse ↑

M

Katrin Arro

seadmed ja projekti juhtimine

katrin.arro@bestmark.ee

Телефон: +372 6517 232

Heidi Prits

seadmed ja projekti juhtimine

heidi@bestmark.ee

Телефон: +372 6517 230

Meeri Sõerd

seadmed ja projekti juhtimine

meeri@bestmark.ee

Телефон: 6517 234

Katrin Hanikat

lauanõude ja köögitarvikute müük

katrin.hanikat@bestmark.ee

Телефон: +372 6517 222

Erik Moor

lauanõude ja köögitarvikute müük

erik.moor@bestmark.ee

Телефон: + 372 6517 224

Tagasi algusesse ↑

H

Marec Forsel

hooldusjuht

marec@bestmark.ee

Телефон: 6517 225

Margus Lipp

hooldustehnik

hooldus@bestmark.ee

Телефон: 6517 225

Aivar Girin

hooldustehnik

hooldus@bestmark.ee

Телефон: 6517 225

Ahto Meresmäe

hooldustehnik

hooldus@bestmark.ee

Телефон: 6517 225

Urmo Piigli

hooldustehnik

hooldus@bestmark.ee

Телефон: 6517 225

Meelis Malm

hooldustehnik

hooldus@bestmark.ee

Телефон: 6517 225

Kenneth Kullarand

hooldustehnik

hooldus@bestmark.ee

Телефон: 6517 225

Tagasi algusesse ↑